Round Diary 2019-20

Maps to the events organised by the Round

Normal club nights take place every Thursday in Full Term at the Wesley Church Hall, King Street from 8pm to 10pm.

Michaelmas Term 2019

Thursday 10th October
First club night of term
Friday 18th October
Ceilidh
with Vic Smith and Nick Dewhurst
8pm at Emmanuel URC
Saturday 16th November
Ceilidh
with the Big Round Band
8pm at Emmanuel URC
Thursday 5th December
End of term party with a full evening of live music
8pm at Wesley Church Hall

Lent Term 2020

Thursday 16th January
First club night of term
Saturday 1st February
Ceilidh
with Bearded Dragons
8pm at Emmanuel URC
Saturday 8th February
Jane Austen Evening at Emmanuel College — details t.b.a.
Saturday 15th February
Old Round Party
2:30–5:30 p.m. at St Barnabas Church, Grove Road, Mile End, London E3 5TG.
Friday 6th to Sunday 8th March
Inter-Varsity Folk Dance Festival at Nottingham
Thursday 12th March
End of term party with a full evening of live music
8pm at Wesley Church Hall

Easter Term 2020

Thursday 23rd April
First club night of term
Saturday 2nd May
Ceilidh
with Moon Carrot
8pm at Emmanuel URC
Thursday 11th June
Last club night of term
Saturday 13th June
Playford Ball with Deo Volente
Thursday 18th June
May Week Ceilidh with t.b.a.
8pm at Emmanuel College Old Library