The Round 2022-2023


Chairman: Lucy Richman (Trinity Hall)
Junior Treasurer: Jonathan Griffiths
Senior Treasurer: Hugh Stewart
Publicity:  Jane Usher (Murray Edwards)
Sam Ellis
Dominic Rumball
Anthony Stone
Hannah Stone
Sally Vernon (Queens')
Erin Young


8:00 - 10:00 Thursdays, Wesley Church Hall

Other events

Jane Austen evening: 17th March URC, Downing St; as a dance with refreshments rather than formal hall plus dance
IVFDF Exeter

Playford Ball

7:30-11:4517th June 2023William Collyn Centreprice: £20/15Attendance:
Band: Mostly Momentum

Other years: 2020-20212021-2022 2022-2023 [2023-2024][2024-2025]