The Round 2001-2002


President: Cyril Papworth
Chairman: Francis Bursa (Jesus)
Junior Treasurer: Lauren Tinker (Girton)
Senior Treasurer: Hugh Stewart
Publicity: Joanna Buckingham (New Hall)
Elizabeth Dougherty (Emmanuel)
Robert Stewart (Trinity)
Anthony Stone
Andrew Swaine (St John's)


8:00 - 10:00 Thursdays, Wesley Church Hall

Other events

Ceilidhs: Oct 6th, Nov 9th, Feb 1st, March 15th, April 27th
Cyril Papworth Memorial Dance: April 20th (joint event with CMM)
IVFDF St Andrew's, displays were: Picking up Sticks, Step Stately

Playford Ball

7:30-11:4515th June 2002St Bede's Schoolprice: £8:00Attendance: 120
Band: Belshazzar's Feast
Geudman of Ballangigh
The Phoenix
Hole in the Wall
Step Stately
Picking up Sticks
John Tallis' Cannon
Shrewsbury Lasses
Lilli Burlero
The Bishop
Fourpence Halhpenny Farthing
Mr Isaac's Maggot
Slif Galliard
The Fandango
Sun Assembly
Jacob Hall's Jig
The Black Nag
Chelsea Reach
The Queen's Jig
Parson's Farewell
Gathering Peascods

President Cyril Papworth died on October 13th 2001
Other years: 1999-20002000-01 2001-2002 2002-20032003-2004

Page maintained by Hugh Stewart