The Round 1977-78


President: William Palmer
Chairman: Steven Deprost (Sidney Sussex)
Junior Treasurer: Colin Hersom (Churchill)
Senior Treasurer: James Greenwood
Derek Stewart (Trinity)
Esther Meridith (Homerton)
Kathleen Greenwood
Helen Turner
Philippa Wright
Judith Everard (Homerton)
Julian Broughton (St Catharine's)
John Nye (St John's)
Jeremy Monson (Trinity)


Most Thursdays, Friends Meeting House, 15p per evening

Other Events

IVFDF team subsidised to the tune of £ 27

Playford Ball

7:30-11:4510th June 1978Homertonprice: £2:00Attendance:134
Band: Led by Norman Bett
Never Love Thee More
Sellenger's Round

Other years: 1975-761976-77 1977-78 1978-791979-80

Page maintained by Hugh Stewart