The Round Committee

If you have any enquiries to do with the Round then mail or feel free to contact any of the committee members directly. You may also find our "About the Round" page of use.

Listed below is the committee for the year 2016-17.

    Kai Hugtenburg, (kh560), Sidney Sussex
    Junior Treasurer
    Jonathan Griffiths (spikey at
    Luisa Hulsrøj (lbh23)
    Senior Treasurer
    Hugh Stewart (hugh.stewart at, 14 Silverwood Close
    Other committee members
    Annette Copping (annette.copping at
    Adam Hughes (ajh48 at
    Anthony Stone (ajs1), Emmanuel
    Matthew Vernon (matthewv at
    Sally Vernon (sally.vernon at